Select One or More Locations
Check for CSV download
(click location names below)
    Burrill Lake
    Crookhaven Heads
    Durras Lake
    George Bass Dr
    Gradys Caravan Pk
    Greenwell Pt
    Hampden Br
    Hay St
    Island Pt
    Lake Conjola D/S
    Lake Conjola (old site)
    Lake Tabourie
    Nowra Bridge
    Princess Jetty
    Shoalhaven Heads
    Sussex Inlet
    Swan Lake
    Ulladulla Harbour

Click on a "Location" name to open a new window with a table of data corresponding to the "To" and "From" dates.

Use Ctrl-A & Ctrl-C to copy records from the new window to another application.

(prev 1 hours)
Last Recording
Burrill Lake0.339m0.040m2019-06-20 03:00:00
Crookhaven Heads0.774m0.040m2019-06-19 22:45:00
Durras Lake0.782m0.000m2019-06-20 03:00:00
Fossickers0.510m-0.005m2019-06-20 00:45:00
George Bass Dr0.314m0.121m2019-06-20 03:00:00
Gerroa0.478m0.075m2019-06-20 03:00:00
Gradys Caravan Pk0.416m0.261m2019-06-20 02:45:00
Grassy Gully1.440m0.010m2019-06-20 01:31:05
Greenwell Pt0.042m0.202m2019-06-20 02:30:00
Hampden Br0.430m0.000m2019-06-19 23:00:00
Hay St0.160m0.179m2019-06-20 03:00:00
Hillview0.489m0.010m2019-06-20 01:45:00
Island Pt0.324m0.003m2019-06-20 03:00:00
Lake Conjola0.855m0.010m2019-06-20 03:00:00
Lake Tabourie0.739m0.000m2019-06-20 03:00:00
Narawallee0.072m0.189m2019-06-20 03:00:00
Nelligen0.333m0.274m2019-06-20 01:30:00
Nowra Bridge0.340m0.164m2019-06-20 03:00:00
Pricenss Jetty-0.249m0.231m2019-06-20 03:00:00
Shoalhaven Heads0.539m0.168m2019-06-20 00:45:00
Sussex Inlet0.153m0.039m2019-06-20 03:00:00
Swan Lake0.535m0.000m2019-06-20 01:45:00
Terara0.297m0.168m2019-06-20 03:00:00
Ulladulla Harbour0.725m0.056m2019-06-19 22:30:00
Wollumboola0.335m-0.002m2019-06-20 01:30:00

Updated : 2019-06-20 03:50 (Calculated on last 1 hours of data.)

More water level information is available at BOM website.

IMPORTANT: This information has been recovered directly from automatic recording equipment and has not been quality controlled by MHL. It is recorded in Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), which is GMT+10:00.